September 24-27, 2021 

Houston, Texas

The Westin Galleria

Continue to check this page for updates!


60th Annual Virtual General Assembly Meeting
Saturday May 23rd, 2020
Our annual meeting was held on 5/23/20 via GoToMeeting.
Your newly elected board is as follows:
Rebecca Rivera, CMA (AAMA)- President
Roxanne Sealing, CMA (AAMA)- Secretar
Jill Sealy, CMA (AAMA)- Treasurer
Pia Simone-Benedek, CMA (AAMA)- Board of Director 3 year term
CTSMA Delegates & Alternates for the
AAMA 2021 House of Delegates Houston, Tx

During the CTSMA Annual Business Meeting, members have the opportunity to submit changes to the CTSMA bylaws. Please click on the 2016 CTSMA bylaws link to view our latest update. If you have any questions or if you wish to submit a bylaw change prior to the annual business meeting, e-mail Jen Amaral at  All changes must be submitted no later than February 20, 2020 to be considered at the 2020 annual business meeting. 


Delegates :

1. Rebecca Rivera, CMA (AAMA) CTSMA President

2. Pia Benedek-Simone, CMA (AAMA)

3.Wendy Carros, CMA (AAMA)

Alternates :

1. Roxanne Sealing, CMA (AAMA)

2. Sarah Vereb, CMA (AAMA)

3. Joanne Rodrigues, CMA (AAMA)


61st Annual Virtual General Assembly Meeting


Running for office? Send your nomination form ASAP (see form under conference 2021 tab)

Want to volunteer for a committee? Please fill out your form and send to us ASAP (form is under Conference 2021 tab).

Meeting will be on Friday 4/16/21 via GoToMeeting at 1:00 PM